Online
Guests: 2, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 81
(Members: 0, Guests: 81) on 03 Oct : 07:36

Members: 948
Newest member: Grunt
Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]
Roster
Game Name Member Status
Nemeses Guild Leader
Sengar Snr Guild Officer
Dragon Snr Raid Officer
Lain Web Admin
Lorkan Guild Officer
Tyranade Guild Officer
  Thread Poster Views Replies Lastpost
No New Posts Okay, thinking about getting this new rig :-) (PC Bytes > ePeens) Sengar 124 4 The Immortals
Mon Mar 27 2017, 12:32PM 
No New Posts Confusing problem with my PC..... (PC Bytes > ePeens) Sengar 239 2 Nemeses
Tue Oct 11 2016, 08:01PM 
No New Posts on Popular Thread My rig now. (PC Bytes > ePeens) Nemeses 912 7 Sheogorin
Thu Oct 01 2015, 09:06PM 
No New Posts on Popular Thread Time to update my rig (PC Bytes > ePeens) Sengar 1315 9 Sheogorin
Thu Oct 01 2015, 08:52PM 
No New Posts on Popular Thread Deals on now (PC or other gaming deals) Nemeses 1849 15 The Immortals
Fri Dec 26 2014, 01:07PM 
No New Posts Signing in for Wildstar (Joining The Immortals) Khallon 1632 1 Nemeses
Mon Jun 09 2014, 11:08PM 
No New Posts Want to Join for Wildstar (Joining The Immortals) Chris40k 1687 3 Tyranade
Sun Jun 01 2014, 07:24PM 
No New Posts Wildstar - GRRRRanok WaRRRRior tank :D (Joining The Immortals) The Wall 1610 3 Nemeses
Wed May 28 2014, 04:41PM 
Threads: 1988 | Replies: 9938 | Views: 556602
Tuesday 17 January 2012
Update 1.1 Postponed
Hello everyone!

Because we care about ensuring that Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ provides you with a consistent and quality game play experience, we will be postponing weekly maintenance this week. Downtime was originally scheduled for Tuesday, January 17th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET) and will now occur at a later date due to issues requiring additional testing that have been discovered with the Game Update 1.1 content on the Public Test Server.

These issues were primarily brought to our attention by the diligent players on the Public Test Server Forums. Your participation in testing helps to improve the game as a whole, and we appreciate your discussion and feedback. The bug reports you provide are a valuable part of the development process. Thank you!

We’re working hard to bring you Game Update 1.1: Rise of the Rakghouls and are working hard to ensure your overall experience with Star Wars: The Old Republic is spectacular! The maintenance window for Game Update 1.1 will be rescheduled for some time within the next few days, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. When there’s a definite time, we will post here on the Community Blog as well as on the Official Forums. Please keep your eye out for updates, and we will provide information as soon as it’s available.


Posted by Blounty on Tuesday 17 January 2012 - 09:35:05 | Add/Read Comments: 2
Scheduled maintenance
Sw ToR will be performing scheduled maintenance for eight hours on January 17th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET) in preparation for our first major game update, Rise of the Rakghouls! All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours, but could be extended.

Game Update 1.1, Rise of the Rakghouls, is the first of what will be many regularly-scheduled content updates for the game. With this update, expect a vast expansion to the Karagga’s Palace Operation, a brand new Flashpoint called “Kaon Under Siege”, and many more changes!

For more information, please see our previous scheduled maintenance post.
Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, January 17th, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.



Posted by Nemeses on Tuesday 17 January 2012 - 01:14:34 | Add/Read Comments: 5
Tuesday 10 January 2012
Open world pvP


Posted by Blounty on Tuesday 10 January 2012 - 17:53:48 | Add/Read Comments: 11
Monday 02 January 2012
Guild Information Sources
Right Guys, Please Keep a eye on our Raid Planner all upcoming events are placed on it. The Raid Planner will also auto update The Immortals Twitter Page, and The Immortals face-book, so please follow us on Twitter and add us on Face-book to keep up to date with all the news. Once we have our first characters up to level 50, we will have daily events from Monday to Friday, so well worth staying on top of current news!

Posted by Nemeses on Monday 02 January 2012 - 03:13:11 | Add/Read Comments: 0
Friday 30 December 2011
World Boss




Posted by Blounty on Friday 30 December 2011 - 13:47:25 | Add/Read Comments: 8
Thursday 22 December 2011
Server Maintenance - sw tor
As a reminder, in the early hours of tomorrow morning (December 22nd), we will be taking both the game servers and SWTOR.com offline for maintenance. This maintenance will begin at 2AM CST (12AM PST / 3AM EST / 8AM GMT / 9AM CET) and is expected to last until 6AM CST (4AM PST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT / 1PM CET).

Get Ready to Play

After this maintenance period is completed, in order to continue playing Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ you will need to have completed the following steps:

1) Create an account on SWTOR.com (if you have not already done so)

2) Within the 'My Account' section:

•Complete your contact information
•Add between three and five security questions on your account
•Redeem an official Game Product Registration Code (not a pre-order code; see below)
•Sign up for a subscription or enter a Pre-Paid Game Time Code
Once you have completed all of these steps, you'll be ready to play once the servers come back up. You can complete these steps at any time before the maintenance begins, or afterwards if you prefer. Right now, approximately half of those who played in Early Game Access have completed these steps and are 'ready to play', so we'd encourage all of you to complete these steps as soon as possible.



Posted by Nemeses on Thursday 22 December 2011 - 01:29:09 | Add/Read Comments: 9
Sunday 11 December 2011
Pre-Launch Guild Server info!
Eager to find out what server your Guild will be placed on? Your Guild HQ update is coming on Monday!

All guild members that joined through the Pre-Launch Guild Program, can now just prior to Early Game Access, be able to log in to swtor.com and visit the Guilds Headquarters to see which server your Guild was assigned and be able to play with them. You'll also see a flag next to a server name in-game if your guild is on that server. Visit the Guild FAQ for more details.
Discuss here


Posted by Nemeses on Sunday 11 December 2011 - 11:01:00 | Add/Read Comments: 2
Wednesday 07 December 2011
Early Access Sw ToR **Update**
Early Game Access *starts* on December 13th. Emails will be sent on the day you get access.
..and yes its the 13th, thats not a typo!!

Discuss here

Posted by Nemeses on Wednesday 07 December 2011 - 22:07:12 | Add/Read Comments: 8
Guild Promotions
Congrats to Dist new Guild Captain (Non Jedi Classes) and two new class officers. Lain Lee (Shadow) and Legend (Commando),

Posted by Nemeses on Wednesday 07 December 2011 - 18:09:38 | Add/Read Comments: 4
Go to page  1 2 3 ... 10 [11] 12 13
 
Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup


bullet The Immortals
09 Aug : 14:36
I have bought HoT expansion for GW2, not played any of it yet, was wondering if anyone wanted to work through it as a group?
bullet Nemeses
08 Aug : 09:34
Cor logging back into a game you haven't played for a long, long time, end up feeling really lost :p
bullet The Immortals
06 Aug : 17:55
yeah agreed, but now they added quite a bit, I.E raids, and different class types (not quite sure how they work yet)
bullet Sengar
06 Aug : 14:53
Not me currently. Was a little disappointed with GW2 although by all accounts they have made some improvements
bullet The Immortals
06 Aug : 12:24
Debating buy the GW2 expansions .. anyone still playing it?

Last seen
  • Nemeses
    [ 21 hours, 13 mins, 28 secs ago ]
  • The Immortals
    [ 1 week, 2 days, 17 hours, 41 mins, 27 secs ago ]
  • Sengar
    [ 1 week, 5 days, 17 hours, 24 mins, 30 secs ago ]
  • Grunt
    [ 2 weeks, 3 days, 18 hours, 30 mins, 20 secs ago ]
  • Rement
    [ 2 weeks, 6 days, 19 hours, 52 mins, 11 secs ago ]
  • Tagger
    [ 4 weeks, 9 hours, 56 mins, 2 secs ago ]
  • BattlePanda
    [ 4 weeks, 2 days, 14 hours, 11 mins, 5 secs ago ]
  • Sheogorin
    [ 1 month, 1 week, 2 hours, 28 mins, 49 secs ago ]
  • Ziffo
    [ 5 months, 1 week, 1 day, 10 hours, 15 mins, 2 secs ago ]
  • EnglishEd
    [ 5 months, 2 weeks, 4 days, 19 hours, 9 mins, 59 secs ago ]
F#€k yeah! Cupcake