Forums
The Immortals :: Forums :: Immortal Games :: Star Wars: The Old Republic :: Sw ToR PvP
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
PvP team 'Stripe'
Go to page  [1] 2 3
Moderators: Nemeses, Blounty, Sengar, Bobricka, The Immortals
Author Post
The Immortals
Tue Feb 14 2012, 10:48PM
Guild Admin

Registered Member #533
Joined: Thu Nov 10 2011, 03:43AM
Posts: 829
Right need 9 names signed up this will be team for ranked PvP when it comes out (2 of 2 teams)

Once teams are sorted we will have a guild wise competition to rename teams to a swtor lore based name!


NB: 9 names only, so its the first 9

Team spot lead by TBA any queries to him please!!

[ Edited Tue Feb 21 2012, 10:37PM ]

“We don’t stop playing because we grow old, we grow old because we stop playing.”
Back to top
Tears
Wed Feb 15 2012, 09:32AM
Registered Member #744
Joined: Mon Jan 30 2012, 12:42PM
Posts: 24
Tears . Sage healer!

Back to top
Kartbok
Wed Feb 15 2012, 09:32AM
Registered Member #748
Joined: Mon Jan 30 2012, 08:09PM
Posts: 9
Athera Commando dps or Anfir Vanguard tank
Back to top
Aussimodius
Wed Feb 15 2012, 11:53AM
Registered Member #720
Joined: Thu Jan 19 2012, 08:57PM
Posts: 1
Aussimodius - Jedi Sentinel DPS
Back to top
Jameson
Wed Feb 15 2012, 12:01PM
Registered Member #734
Joined: Wed Jan 25 2012, 10:22PM
Posts: 6
Jameson - Sentinel. DPS. Killer.
Back to top
Nayballs
Wed Feb 15 2012, 05:38PM
Registered Member #624
Joined: Sun Dec 18 2011, 07:22PM
Posts: 54
I'll be taking this team for now at least.
Back to top
Ojj
Wed Feb 15 2012, 05:44PM
Registered Member #752
Joined: Wed Feb 01 2012, 06:44PM
Posts: 1
Ojj Sage dps
Back to top
Churchill
Wed Feb 15 2012, 06:21PM
churchill
Registered Member #504
Joined: Thu Oct 06 2011, 08:01PM
Posts: 57
churchill - Vanguard shield build
Back to top
Goates
Wed Feb 15 2012, 06:39PM
Registered Member #604
Joined: Mon Dec 12 2011, 07:10PM
Posts: 2
Goates- Guardian DPS
Back to top
Azima
Wed Feb 15 2012, 07:31PM
Registered Member #632
Joined: Tue Dec 20 2011, 08:37PM
Posts: 5
Azima-Sentinel DPS
Back to top
Maresalu
Thu Feb 16 2012, 06:53AM
Registered Member #532
Joined: Wed Nov 09 2011, 09:12AM
Posts: 31
Maresalu - Commando DPS

By blaster be purged!
Back to top
TickTock
Thu Feb 16 2012, 09:21AM
Registered Member #450
Joined: Tue Aug 16 2011, 02:25PM
Posts: 54
ticktock - shadow dps/dd

Back to top
Trebron
Thu Feb 16 2012, 09:36AM
Registered Member #542
Joined: Fri Nov 18 2011, 09:15AM
Posts: 21
I might be a bit late, but I'll put my name up anyways:
Trebron - Commando Healer
Back to top
monco
Thu Feb 16 2012, 06:50PM
Registered Member #406
Joined: Thu Jul 21 2011, 11:03AM
Posts: 55
monco shadow dps infiltration spec
Back to top
Orangeade
Tue Feb 21 2012, 07:44PM
Registered Member #785
Joined: Sun Feb 19 2012, 09:08PM
Posts: 3
Still open? Orangeade - Commando Healer.
Back to top
Go to page  [1] 2 3  

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
F#€k yeah! Cupcake